Don’t count your chickens before they hatch.
And don’t delete your phone number until you’re 100% sure you no longer need it.
If you delete your number too soon, we can’t guarantee we’ll be able to get it back. Learn more about this process:
If you make a mistake and delete your phone number, reach out to our customer support via email as quickly as possible to try and restore the number.
If you’ve transferred your number away from NumberBarn and it still shows up in your NumberBarn account, send us an email. We’ll work with you to verify the number is safe and cozy in its new home.